ATK013A – T78 “Grayskull E.P.”

Exactly after one year from the launch of his own label Autektone, it was just a matter of time before T78 revealed his first massive album that has banger after banger.

With no place for mediocre listening tracks, the distinct album vibe is a full-on techno journey which is divided into four e.p.(Grayskull, Fright Zone, Eternia, Snake Mountain) containing five tracks each and representing T78’s versatility that he stands for as a producer by mastering the craft of cataclysmic kicks, booming bass, filthy grooves, sub-aquatic chords, mysterious hooks and hypnotic vocals.

Early Feedbacks and Support by: Joseph Capriati, Sasha Carassi, DJ Boris, Luigi Madonna, Giorgio Rusconi, De La Swing, Victor Santana, Paolo Tamoni, Larry Cadge, Argy, George Makrakis, Luigi Madonna, Ilario Alicante, Dario Sorano, Gaga, Purple Disco Machine, Martin Kleinert, Christian Cambas, D&D, Smer, Eric Powell, Mario Ochoa, Sylvia Maziarz, Milton Brandley, Superstrobe, Adam K and more!

RELEASE DATE: 05/06/2017

For infos & Licensing contact:

Follow The Label:

Follow T78:

YourDancefloorTV – (Re)Discover your Dance greatest hits – YourDancefloorTV is your channel for all the best Dance music. Find your favorite tracks and artists and experience the best of Dance music. Subscribe for free to stay connected to our channel and easily access our video updates! – YourDancefloorTV:


Dance Music & Mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *