Doctor Keos – Summer Mix 2018 – Best EDM Songs
Subscribe for more music:
⬇ Open for Free Download, Tracklist and more! ⬇

● Free download link:

♫ Official WebSite:
► Follow me on Facebook:
► Follow me on Instagram:
► Follow me on Twitter:
► Follow me on Spotify:

► Doctors of Chaos Music Group – Only the best music:

✉ Booking Doctor Keos:
◆ E-Mail Personal:
◆ E-Mail Best DJ Agency:
◆ Link Best DJ Agency:

00:00 DJ Antoine ft Armando & Jimmi The Dealer – El Paradiso (DZEKO Remix)
03:45 Tom Walker – Leave a Light On (SteDeeKay Remix)
07:31 Sean Paul & David Guetta – Mad Love Socievole (Adalwolf Remix)
10:30 Mc Fioti, J Balvin & Future – Bum Bum Tam Tam (Tiësto & SWACQ Remix)
13:50 Lost Frequencies feat. James Blunt – Melody Socievole (Adalwolf Remix)
16:58 Nicky Jam x J Balvin – X (EQUIS) (Jack Mazzoni Remix)
20:32 Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey – The Middle (Federico Seven Remix)
23:47 David Guetta & Sia – Flames (Leandro Da Silva Remix)
27:17 Gianluca Vacchi & Sebastian Yatra – LOVE (LNDR Club Remix)
30:06 Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play N Skillz & Elvis Crespo – Azukita

Video recording: Martina Bartuccio – MB Graphics

Donate with PayPal:

YourDancefloorTV – (Re)Discover your Dance greatest hits – YourDancefloorTV is your channel for all the best Dance music. Find your favorite tracks and artists and experience the best of Dance music. Subscribe for free to stay connected to our channel and easily access our video updates! – YourDancefloorTV:


Dance Music & Mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *